Merchav Engineering Ltd מרחב הנדסה

Contact Us

 

Frishman Str. 33 Kiriat Ata

Tel: +972-4-8454428

Fax: +972-4-8454428

Mail address: P.O.B 1090 Kiriat Ata 28110, Israel

 

>  Zvi Merchav   zvi@merchav.com  Mobile: 972-(0)54-4454428

>  Kobi Sapoznik   kobi@merchav.com  Mobile: 972-(0)54-4454429

>  Pnina Klein   pnina@merchav.com

>  Limor Ben Boher   limor@merchav.com

>  Sara Danino   sara@merchav.com

>  Mira Gil   mira@merchav.com

 

 

 

contact us

 

 

 

Accessibility